REAL TV, REAL PEOPLE: Watch RVTV's Government & Public Access archives for authentic local television from Southern Oregon

RVTV Prime Schedule

Southern Oregon
Public Affairs

ROGUE VALLEY COMMUNITY TELEVISION

SOU Campus Cable: Channel 9.1
Ashland Home Network: Channel 9/100.1/109
Charter Cable: Channel 180
Live Stream: rvtv.sou.edu

February 17 – March 7, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2019         

4 p.m.       2020 Ashland MLK replay

6 p.m.       Jackson Co. Close Up

7 p.m.       AIFF Talkback: Illuminating the Border

8:30 p.m.  AARP Oregon Jerry Cohen

9 p.m.       2019 Ashland Culinary: Junior Chef

12 a.m.     Regional Bulletin Board 

Tuesday, February 18, 2019

4 p.m.       Ashland School Board replay 2/10

6 p.m.       LIVE-Ashland City Council Meeting

9 p.m.       AIFF Talkback: Making of Phoenix OR

10:30 p.m. 2019 Ashland Film Festival Awards

12 a.m.     Regional Bulletin Board 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4 p.m.       Ashland Culinary Festival Rd. 1

6 p.m.       Jackson Co. Close Up

7 p.m.       Ashland Planning replay 2/11

9 p.m.       2020 Ashland MLK replay

11 p.m.     GP Traffic Safety and Rules

12 a.m.     Regional Bulletin Board 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

3 p.m.       Ashland City Council replay 2/18

6 p.m.       2019 Culinary Festival Rd. 2

8 p.m.       2019 Pear Blossom Parade replay

10 p.m.     SOUP TV Late Night: SOU Student Programming 

Friday, February 21, 2020

5 p.m.       Best of RVTV Public Access

Saturday, February 22, 2020

10 a.m.     Oregon Arts, Culture, Entertainment

Sunday, February 23, 2019

10 a.m.     Oregon Arts, Culture, Entertainment

Monday, February 24, 2019         

4 p.m.       Jackson Co. Close Up

6 p.m.       2019 Ashland Film Festival Awards

7 p.m.       LIVE-Ashland Parks Commission Meeting

9 p.m.       2020 Ashland MLK replay

11 p.m.     Glamour Dave Show

12 a.m.     Regional Bulletin Board

Tuesday, February 25, 2019

4 p.m.       Ashland Parks replay 2/24

6 p.m.       2019 Pear Blossom Parade replay

8:30 p.m.   AIFF Talkback: Illuminating the Border

10:30 p.m. 2019 SOU State of the University

12 a.m.     Regional Bulletin Board 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

4 p.m.       Ashland Culinary Festival Rd. 1

6 p.m.       Jackson Co. Close Up

7 p.m.       Ashland Planning replay 2/11

9 p.m.       2020 Ashland MLK replay

11 p.m.     GP Traffic Safety and Rules

12 a.m.     Regional Bulletin Board 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

3 p.m.       Ashland City Council replay 2/18

6 p.m.       2019 Culinary Festival Rd. 2

8 p.m.       2019 Pear Blossom Parade replay

10 p.m.     SOUP TV Late Night: SOU Student Programming 

Friday, February 28, 2020

5 p.m.       Best of RVTV Public Access

Saturday, February 29, 2020

10 a.m.  Oregon Arts, Culture, Entertainment

Sunday, March 1, 2019

10 a.m.     Oregon Arts, Culture, Entertainment

Monday, March 2, 2019  

4 p.m.       Jackson Co. Close Up

5 p.m.       AARP Oregon: Julie Brown

5:30 p.m.  LIVE-Ashland Council Study Session

9 p.m.       2019 Pear Blossom Parade replay

12 a.m.     Glamour Dave Show

1 a.m.       Regional Bulletin Board

Tuesday, March 3, 2019

4 p.m.       AARP Oregon Jerry Cohen

4:30 p.m.  Ashland Council SS replay 3/2

6 p.m.       LIVE-Ashland City Council Meeting

9 p.m.       AIFF Talkback: Filming Endangered Environments

10:30 p.m. SOU Sustainability: Vandana Shiva

12 a.m.     Regional Bulletin Board

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

4 p.m.       Ashland Culinary Festival Rd. 2

6 p.m.       Jackson Co. Close Up

7 p.m.       Ashland City Council replay 3/3

10 p.m.     2020 Ashland MLK replay

12 a.m.     Regional Bulletin Board 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

4 p.m.       Ashland Parks replay 2/24

6 p.m.       2019 Culinary Festival Rd. 3

8 p.m.       2019 AIFF Awards replay

10 p.m.     SOUP TV Late Night: SOU Student Programming

Friday, March 6, 2020

5 p.m.       Best of RVTV Public Access

Saturday, March 7, 2020

10 a.m.  Oregon Arts, Culture, Entertainment